Daniel Payne “Players Only” (Deluxe) features Duke Deuce, Lil’ Flip, Big K.R.I.T., Premo Rice and more

Daniel Payne made plenty of noise on the underground with his “Players Only” album, which was released earlier this year. Daniel Payne is back with the Deluxe version of the “Players Only” album, bringing the vintage Southern hip hop sound up to speed in 2022. The album features guest appearances from the Dungeon Family’s Big Rube, the Screwed Up Click’s Lil’ Flip along with Duke Deuce, Big K.R.I.T., G Perico, Akeem Ali, Premo Rice, Scotty ATL, Big Sant, Chris Crack, Pablo Sanders, 2Deep The Southern President, EDF and more.

It also features production from Prezzley P, John Qwest, Brian ‘B-Flat’ Cook, DJ Burn One, Audio Anthem, Franco Summerour, Frozen Productions, 3Seaven, DJ Conn D and more. Preston Crump, who played bass guitar with the legendary Organized Noize, also plays on the album.

Choose your favorite streaming service from the link below: 
Daniel Payne ‘Players Only’

“Rose Gold” feat. Akeem Ali (Official Video)

“Westheimer & Sage” feat. EDF (Official Video)

“Birmingham” (Official Video)

Daniel Payne ‘Players Only’ (Official Video Trailer)

Follow Daniel Payne on twitter

Follow Daniel Payne on Instagram

Like Daniel Payne on Facebook

Subscribe to Daniel Payne’s Youtube

Purchase official ‘Players Only’ merch, digital download and physical copies