(New York, NY – January 31, 2020) R&B singer/songwriter K. Michelle releases her highly anticipated album All Monsters Are Human today via Entertainment One (“eOne”).   This album is the first under this partnership and is K’s first project as an indie artist.  The album is currently #1 in R&B on iTunes and Amazon. All Monsters Are Human, which is executive produced by K. Michelle, features production and writing by Jazze Pha Drumma Boy, Lil Ronnie, Brandon “B.A.M.” Hodge and many more.  K has already released street single“SupaHood,” which features City Girls and Kash Doll (7M+ views on YouTube) and lead single “The Rain” (Over 12M+ views on YouTube), the latter having hit the top 10 on both the Billboard and Mediabase UAC charts. She performed the hit song at the 2019 Soul Train Awards, wowing fans with her remake of the hit New Edition song, which was originally produced and written by the legendary Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis. Yesterday, K. Michelle released a new visual for instant grat track “Just Like Jay.”

Click Here To Get “All Monsters Are Human”

In addition, K. Michelle celebrated the release of the album with a “Monsters Ball” hosted by Bounce Queen Big Freedia.  Fans, music industry insiders and more showed up and showed out for the celebration as Team Rebellion faced off against Team Bounce with the who’s who of ballroom culture.  Sponsored by eOne and Kreyol Essence, the winners included Best dressed- Legendary Simone 007(Best Dressed); Venus Balenciaga (Runway); Legendary Kam St. Laurent (Sex Siren); NY Father Leryia Garcon (Face); and Legendary Veronika Miyake Mugler, Shay Prodigy, Kimiyah Balenciaga (Team Performance). The Winning Team was Team Rebel, which included Legendary Simone 007, Aoki Revlon, Davinci Miyake Mugler, NY Father Leryia Garcon. Also, Tsan Performance (Female Figures) included Legendary Veronika Miyake Mugler, Shay Prodigy, Kimiyah Balenciaga. Special thanks to House of Mugler, House of YES, Kreyol Essence and all the participants that made this night amazing.

For more information on K. Michelle, her new album, tour dates and more, fans can log onto www.allmonstersarehuman.com.


  1. Just like Jay 
  2. That Game
  3. The Rain
  4. All The Lovers
  5. Something New
  6. Ciara’s Prayer
  7. OMG
  8. SupaHood
  9. Love On Me
  10. Don’t Like You
  11. Table For One
  12. Can’t Let (You Get Away)
  13. The Worst  


CREDIT: Images courtesy of Devon Watson

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.